Our Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Tapan Shah

• CEO

tapan@nandgamhaveli.org

Arpit Shah

• CTO

• Digital Marketing Lead

arpit@nandgamhaveli.org

Dhaval Sheth

• Secretary

• Event Lead

dhaval@nandgamhaveli.org

Pavan Patel

• CFO

pavan@nandgamhaveli.org

Rohan Shah

• Finance Support

• Communication Lead

rohan@nandgamhaveli.org

Yogesh Shah

• Finance Support

info@nandgamhaveli.org

Vimal Motipara

• Community Outreach & Fundraising

info@nandgamhaveli.org

Pankaj Desai

• Community Outreach & Fundraising

• Utsav Lead

info@nandgamhaveli.org

Rinku Damani

• Sajawat Lead

rinku@nandgamhaveli.org

Bhagyesh Patel

• Kitchen Lead

bhagyesh@nandgamhaveli.org

Nirav Patel

• Kitchen Support

info@nandgamhaveli.org

Founders

Rashmikant Shah

Tejas Patwa

Trustees

Rashmikant Shah

Sanjay Parikh

Jignesh Patel

Dr. Minesh Sheth

Tejas Patwa

Avani Jambudi

Subscribe to our NewsLetter!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Address
Join Nandgam WhatsApp Group